Professional Installation Services - Swingset Solutions

We Love Our Customers!

We value our customers and we truly appreciate your business. We hope we did an excellent job for you. We would love to hear about your experience working with us.
*these reviews and recommendations are collected from trusted review sites around the web and compiled here (Google, LinkedIn, Facebook, etc.).

Angie's List
Work Done:
"They assessed our yard space and advised us on a swing set that would work with our strange-shaped yard. They installed the swing set."
Comments:
"Brian and Michelle are great to work with. They are very helpful and nice. They are not pushy or trying to over-sell. The installation went smoothly. I'd order from them again and would recommend their company to my friends. My kids love the swing set!"
June 6, 2014
Erin Brown

Facebook
"Excellent service I could have not ask for more! Thank you my daughter luvs her swingset."
January 2, 2014
Bips Patel

Facebook
"If you are looking for a Swingset...look no further. They offer a great product, great installation and great service all at great prices. My kids love the Extreme Playcenter Combo 4 that we got and it will be around for years to come thanks to the high quality cedar wood and great install done by Brian and his crew."
May 5th, 2016
M. & J. Buntin

LinkedIn
“Brian is a great guy and good friend to have. We hired Brian to source and build our swingset. He set it up initially; extended it; de-assembled and stored it; and now re-built it in the last 5 years. We love our swingset and 100% endorse Brian as 'The Swing Guy!' "
May 3, 2012
Robin S.

LinkedIn
“After searching high and low for the perfect swingset for our precious daughter we felt we were in the right hands when we found Brian! He was knowledgeable, reliable, reasonable and personable! All great traits if you ask me!”
October 5, 2012
MaryAnn D.   

Blog
"I want to share my experience about the service I received from Swingset Solutions. I purchased a swing set from Brian and I had no idea what to expect or how to go about choosing which one to get, how to set it up, and what the price would be. I called and spoke to Brian and he spent almost 40 minutes on the phone with me, explaining and describing the swing sets, how he does the installation, and helped me figure out what to get within my budget that my kids would love. I was concerned about my small yard - so he offered to come to my house and measure it! He spent about an hour at my house, going over the options, choosing accessories, colors, etc. He was so patient and helpful. There was no pressure or pushing me to spend more. He came back about 3 weeks later, as promised and installed my swing set - it was perfect! My kids love it. I appreciated the personal customer service Brian provided and will highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a swing set."
March 13, 2013
Debbie Heston

Angies List
Work Done:
"Came out and gave an on-the-premises estimate and options for installing a playset in my small, not exactly flat, back yard.  We then went up and looked at some of their sets at their Sales location and put in an order.  It came in a couple of weeks later and they installed it for us.
Comments: 
It went well.  Brian was able to give us several options for how to configure different playsets and set up the one with the options we had chosen.  He did a great job of making it fit nicely within a small, un-level, misshapen space.  I think we got a great value for what we paid.  Also, Brian offers a service where he can come back each year to tighten up all the screws and re-stain it for us, which we plan to use."
August 19, 2013
Brenda V.

Google+
"I just can't say enough good things about Brian and Michelle. Not only are their products a far better value than their competitors' offerings, but Brian and Michelle themselves demonstrate that they really care about that quality as it relates to their products' end users: the kids. When you talk with either of them for a few minutes, you begin to realize that they are principled people of integrity. That sure makes me more comfortable about doing business with anyone! Thanks Brian and Michelle for being awesome people who really care."
October 25, 2012
F. Nospam

Email
"I highly recommend Swingset Solutions of NJ as your go to people for your playground needs…Michelle and Brian are so professional and extremely nice to work with…they really do take such pride in their work…after years of use, my swing set equipment still looks like new because of their excellent maintenance and care.  They promptly respond to all your questions and needs, and it is such a pleasure to work with them both…look no further when choosing your playground needs…they are the total package!"
May 7, 2014
Shelly Rubin

TextReviews
"Thanks Brian! Great job on the play set. It looks better than brand new!"
September 11, 2014 (maintenance services)
A.S.

TextReviews
"Beautiful swingset! Great job! Thank you!"
April 17, 2015
H.M.

Yelp
"I had a swingset from a neighbor sitting in my backyard in pieces. I called Swingset Solutions, spoke to Michelle and she had Brian come out the next day. The swingset was up in 2 hours. Without instructions and included replacing some rotten wood. Great job guys!"
September 9, 2015  (assembly services)
Gagan S.

Facebook
"Our kids love the set and the installation was so professional. Thanks again Brian and Michelle."
May 5th, 2016
M.B.

Square
"Excellent experience - thank you!"
August 7, 2015
Jeff F.

"Good shopping experience, excellent customer service"
January 10, 2016
B.F.

"Michelle was so kind and really explained our options."
March 28, 2016
M.B.

Facebook
"Personal service and amazing products. Thanks guys!"
April 20, 2016
Brian Torpie



Original Fort Highroller from Swingset SolutionsOriginal Playcenter Combo 5 from Swingset Solutions















Original Fort Hangout from Swingset SolutionsOriginal Playcenter Triple Jackpot from Swingset Solutions
Custom Mega Playset from Swingset Solutions